Year 9 Notes


2021 PUSH UP Challenge - DUE 28 MAY 21

9/10 LEADAS

Students who elect to participate in other years

Dates:  1st – 25th June

Broaden Your Horizons - DUE 26 MAY 21

An opportunity for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students in years

9 – 12 to explore the growing and emerging career opportunities.

Excursion: Thursday, 3 June 2021

Secondary North Boys Volleyball - DUE 26 MAY 21

Selected boys in years 7-10

Excursion: Wednesday, 2 June 2021 

LEADAS v DARE Gaelic Football game - DUE 13 MAY 21

Year 9 and 10 LEADAS

Excursion:  Thursday, 27 May 2021

LEADAS Hoodie Jumpers 2021 - DUE 19 MAY 21
9/10 LEADAS Students
PEARLS Hoodie Jumpers 2021 - DUE 19 MAY 21
9/10 PEARLS students
WINGS Excursion at Hawker College - DUE 3 MAY 21

Years 9/10 selected students

 Excursion: Thursday, 6 May 2021

Y-Engage Boxing Fitness Program - DUE 4 MAY 21

Selected Year 8 and 9 students

Wednesday 5 May; Wednesday 12 May; Wednesday 19 May; Wednesday 26 May; Wednesday 2 June; Wednesday 9 June; Wednesday 16 June 2021

2021 ICAS Academic Competitions - 26 JUL 21

Years 3 - 10

Various dates - see ICAS parent information and permission form

AmFit Term 2 - DUE 7 MAY 21

Students in Year 7-10. Participants will be capped at 25 for each session

Sessions:  Tuesday Mornings 8:00-8:40am (beginning 27 April - Week 2) or

Thursday Mornings 8:00-8:40am (beginning 29 April - Week 2)