School Board


Board Chair: David Smith

Executive Officer: Gai Beecher

Parent Reps: Laurine Kelson, Ian Phillips

Teacher Reps: Veronika Pasalic, Garth Jurd

Student Reps: Lea W, Michaela D

Meeting Times

The Board meets at 5:30pm on the 3rd Monday of the month during the school term.

School Plans and Reports