What’s On

 

Week 5, Term 1 2020


Monday 2 March

  • PEARLS camp (2-4 March, Huskisson)
  • AMStudy (3-4pm)
  • P & C Annual General Meeting (AGM) (7-8:30pm)

Tuesday 3 March

  • Year 7, Round 1 immunisations
  • AmFit (8-8:40am)
  • Breakfast Club, Unikite (8:15 - 8:45am)

Wednesday 4 March

  • Amaroo Angels, Mura Burranda Room (9am - 11am)
  • Primary Swimming Carnival (9:15-2:30pm)

Thursday 5 March

  • AmFit (8am-8:40am)
  • Parent Pop-In - The Brain Architect Game, Mura Burranda Room (9:10-10:10am)
  • 5/6 AFL Gala Day (9:30am-2:30pm)
  • AMStudy (3-4PM)

Friday 6 March

  • 7-10 Assembly

20 Feb 2020

 

Week 4, Term 1 2020


Monday 24 February

  • Year 7 Camp (24 - 26 February, Jindabyne)
  • Primary Goal sharing & ILP meetings (8-8:40am)
  • AMStudy (3-4pm)
  • Primary Goal Sharing & ILP meetings (3-5pm) 

Tuesday 25 February

  • AmFit, Gym Fitness Room (8-8:40am)
  • Primary Goal sharing & ILP meetings (8-8:40am)
  • Breakfast Club, Unikite (8:15 - 8:45am)
  • Primary Goal Sharing & ILP meetings (3:10-6:30pm) 

Wednesday 26 February

  • Primary Goal sharing & ILP meetings (8-8:40am)
  • Amaroo Angels, Mura Burranda Room (9am - 11am)
  • Primary Goal Sharing & ILP meetings (3-5pm) 

Thursday 27 February

  • Primary Goal sharing & ILP meetings (8-8:40am)
  • AmFit (8-8:40am)
  • AMStudy (3-4pm)
  • Primary Goal Sharing & ILP meetings (3-5pm) 

Friday 28 February

  • Primary Clean Up Australia Day
  • Secondary Swimming Carnival

20 Feb 2020

 

Week 3, Term 1 2020


Monday 17 February

  • AMStudy (3-4pm)
  • Board Meeting (5:30-7pm)

Tuesday 18 February

  • Year 7 Meet & Mingle - School Hall (5:30-6:30pm)

Wednesday 19 February

  • Amaroo Angels, Mura Burranda Room (9-11am)

Thursday 20 February

  • AMStudy (3-4pm)

Friday 21 February

  • Buddies

06 Feb 2020

 

Week 2, Term 1 2020


Monday 10 February

  • P & C meeting (7 - 8:30pm)

Tuesday 11 February

  • Australian Children's Laureate Foundation Celebration (10am-12:30pm)

Wednesday 12 February

  • Amaroo Angels - Mura Burranda Room (9-11am)

Thursday 13 February

  • AMStudy Information & Orientation session (3-4pm)

Friday 14 February

  • K-6 Assembly

06 Feb 2020